Leaders of the World unite

by robertmcnicol

So a wealthy heiress (no, not that one) and someone who’s had training in the Alexander Technique (because most people just don’t know how to sit down right) have decided that what the World’s Leaders need is a big spiky globe-shaped thingy in the middle of the Nevada desert to go and hum in. Their really crap website is here.

Hum hum hum hum huuuummmmmmm hum! I’m so happy to be in my big spiky globe in the middle of the desert away from my pesky subjects and their nagging demands for water and security and a decent taxation/representation balance. Hum hum hum hummmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Now I know what you think I’m going to say. You think I’m going to be outraged and beside myself that they get to go to some giant spa complex, pretending to find their inner balance at taxpayers’ expense whilst we work for a living. But no. I say let them go. And in the meantime we’ll get the revolution going and fire their stupid spiky globe into orbit. Job’s a good ‘un.

